End of Year Post

This is my last post at the end of 6th grade. I really liked the sixth grade because of how nice my teacher were. My favorite experience was the hotsprings science trip. Although I loved this year, I am ready for summer! I hope 7th grade isn’t too hard. So see you next year!

5 Replies to “End of Year Post”

  1. mstan21

    I agree that the hot springs trip was awesome and i do hope the 7th grade is not hard also

    Reply
  2. mlowe21

    Hello Brett, its Matthew. I totally agree the teachers here are so nice!
    I am also ready summer as well.

    Reply
  3. npear21

    I like the hot springs trip to and I had a lot of fun at the trip. Race kayaks with you Brett.

    Reply
  4. ethom21

    I wasn’t on the spring trip but it sounds fun. But I am ready for summer too, Brett you’re not a lone.

    Reply
  5. apate21

    I also loved the Hot Springs Trip because it was so much fun going around the cities to going ziplining!!

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *